of Yaps and Cheng

loving living

I’m gonna turn 2 soon…

Leave a comment

Ladies and gentlemen, I’m turning 2 years this August.

Today, I had an early celebration for my birthday — a co-celebration with Ah Mah! I had a blast with everyone and I really like 弟弟 to be around me. The chocolate cake that 姑姑 sure is yummy. I didn’t need my own slice of cake, because everyone gave me a few spoonfuls! I was so busy eating my cake, going person to person!

I kinda forgot how to blow the candles though, can I extinguish the flame with the toy cup?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

