of Yaps and Cheng

loving living

Stay (I Missed You). I certainly did.

Leave a comment

Told hubby I was going to sleep early but got caught up listening to this old favorite of mine on repeat-1 mode.

You should have heard it, back in 1994 when the Internet was not up and radio still very hot. As I listened, the image of myself taking a break in the RV canteen after badminton training, drying my perspiration with a towel draped across my shoulders kept flashing past. Wonder why.

Here’s Lisa Loeb 13 years later in 2007, live in Pittsford Park with just a mic and her guitar.

Just pure good music. Thank you.

Dear, gonna sleep now. Night.

Leave a Reply

