of Yaps and Cheng

loving living

At 7 Jalan Hajijah

Leave a comment

Dear Aunty Bee Hian, Uncle bi ba bu (Howe Yang),

Thanks for cooking up a scrumptious dinner on Sunday. Although I didn’t eat as much as you and mummy would have preferred, I just wanted you to know that that was because your home was so so fun. The carpet, sofa, TV, the giraffe puppets (woohoo!) – me like!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We hope you bake the cookies soon. Could I have a piece, please?

I love playing with you guys. Can I come again? Oh, I forgot. Please?

Love, Jingheng

Leave a Reply

