of Yaps and Cheng

loving living

My first performance

1 Comment

Here’s my first performance as a nursery student. Can you spot me?

Even though I’m not the best performer as I shook my booty and hands ever so gently (you know I hate strange crowds and it was a really hot morning!), Daddy and mummy said they were very proud of me (1) not crying, (2) stayed on stage, and (3) I remembered to move into “small group” for a new formation midway!

I’m proud of myself too, if I may say so.

20130210-072606.jpg

No. 56, you rock!

Gong Xi Fa Cai everyone!

P/S: On an unrelated note, meimei has decided to be a snake.

One thought on “My first performance

  1. Well Done Jing Heng!!! 大伯 and 大伯母 are very proud of you too!!!

Leave a Reply

